CONFIRMATION

Confirmation is one of the most important rites of passage in our students' lives.

It is a time for students to own their faith and to accept the gift of grace Christ offers. Each year our sixth-grade students spend a season learning the history of faith, of the church, and finding their place in the story of Christ.

CONFIRMATION 2017 SCHEDULE

Sunday, Jan 29 Confirmation Kick-Off (Parents & Students) 5:00-6:00pm, Celebration Hall
Sunday, Feb 5 Know Your Story: Creation, Sin, & Redemption 4:30pm, Youth Room
Sunday, Feb 12 Know Your Story: Church & the Holy Spirit 4:30pm, Youth Room
Sunday, Feb 19 Know Your Story: Made New in Christ 4:30pm, Youth Room
Sunday, Feb 26 Confirm Your Faith: Grace & Salvation 4:30pm, Youth Room
Sunday, Mar 5 Confirm Your Faith: Worship & Sacraments 4:30pm, Youth Room
Sunday, Mar 12 Know Your Faith: Wesleyan Quadrilateral 4:30pm, Youth Room
Sunday, Mar 19 Live Your Commitment: Renounce, Accept, Confess 4:30pm, Youth Room
Sunday, Mar 24 CONFIRMATION RETREAT (overnight) 6:00pm, Youth Room
Sunday, Mar 25 CELEBRATION DINNER (Families & Students) 6:00pm, Celebration Hall
Sunday, Mar 26 CONFIRMATION SUNDAY (Families & Students) 10:15am, Sanctuary